Contact Us

New South Wales

KEN JACOBS

Level 1, Lingate House
409-411 New South Head Road
Double Bay, NSW, 2028
P +61 2 9328 1422
Fax +61 2 9328 1432
www.kenjacobs.com.au

Ken Jacobs
M 0407 190 152
ken@kenjacobs.com.au

Louise Jacobs
M 0407 903 366
louise@kenjacobs.com.au

Darren Curtis
M 0406 761 840
darren@kenjacobs.com.au

Peter Anderson
M 0412 281 133
peter@kenjacobs.com.au

Shane Clinton
M
0402 477 777
shane@kenjacobs.com.au

Adam Morris
M 0413 101 020
adam@kenjacobs.com.au

James Hall
M 0413 101 020
james@kenjacobs.com.au

Duncan Schieb
M 0413 101 020
duncan@kenjacobs.com.au

Maria Koutsakis
P 02 9328 1422
maria@kenjacobs.com.au  

 

Victoria

PRESTIGE HOMES OF VICTORIA

3 Avoca Street
South Yarra VIC 3141
P +61 3 9867 6666
ww.prestigehomes.com.au

Sean Cussell
M 0425 787 979
sean@prestigehomes.com.au

Marcus Heron
M 0422 822 995
marcus@prestigehomes.com.au

Natasha Wilson
P 03 9867 6666
natasha@prestigehomes.com.au

Contact Us

Prestige Info