Contact Us

New South Wales

KEN JACOBS
Level 1, 31-33 Knox Street
Double Bay NSW 2028 Australia
P +61 2 9328 1422
Fax +61 2 9328 1432
www.kenjacobs.com.au

Ken Jacobs
M 04 0719 0152
ken@kenjacobs.com.au

Louise Jacobs
M 04 0790 3366
louise@kenjacobs.com.au

Darren Curtis
M 04 0676 1840
darren@kenjacobs.com.au

Bruce Eason
M 04 1928 2848
bruce@kenjacobs.com.au

Maria Koutsakis
P 02 9328 1422
maria@kenjacobs.com.au  

Victoria

PRESTIGE HOMES OF VICTORIA

3 Avoca Street
South Yarra VIC 3141
P +61 3 9867 6666
ww.prestigehomes.com.au

Sean Cussell
M 04 2578 7979
sean@prestigehomes.com.au

Natalie Frid
M 04 1999 9659
natalie@prestigehomes.com.au

Contact Us

Prestige Info